Online Music Together® Mixed Age class

Laurie McFaul...
Music Together Online (location map)
Sunday, 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
09/27/20 - 11/29/20 (10 weeks)

Register

Mixed-Age Family class  - location ONLINE 

suggested age: Birth through Kindergarten - but for ALL family members at one price!

This is the essential Music Together® class grouping children of a variety of ages in one class. This fosters community and natural learning as children in a family can participate in musical experiences together.

Upcoming Meetings
09/27/20    5:00 PM Sunday 09/27/20 5:00 PM
10/04/20    5:00 PM Sunday 10/04/20 5:00 PM
10/11/20    5:00 PM Sunday 10/11/20 5:00 PM
10/18/20    5:00 PM Sunday 10/18/20 5:00 PM
10/25/20    5:00 PM Sunday 10/25/20 5:00 PM
11/01/20    5:00 PM Sunday 11/01/20 5:00 PM
11/08/20    5:00 PM Sunday 11/08/20 5:00 PM
11/15/20    5:00 PM Sunday 11/15/20 5:00 PM
11/22/20    5:00 PM Sunday 11/22/20 5:00 PM
11/29/20    5:00 PM Sunday 11/29/20 5:00 PM